Visegrad Group political directors to visit Belarus 9 February



Political directors of the Ministries of Foreign Affairs of the Visegrad Group countries will visit Belarus on 9 February, BelTA learned from the press service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Belarus. The Visegrad Group delegation is set to meet with senior officials of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Presidential Administration and the Government to discuss the interaction between Belarus and Visegrad Group countries, the status and prospects of cooperation between Belarus and the EU, and also regional security issues. Visegrad Group is composed of Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, and the Czech Republic. The Czech Republic is holding the chairmanship in the group from 1 July 2015 till 30 June 2016.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.